Conference Program Committee

Our conference would not be a successful event without the efforts and contributions of our Conference Program Committee. These individuals meet throughout the months leading up to the conference to plan out concurrent sessions and other programming.

2021 Committee Members

Jeanne Allen, Trainer, Consultant, & Facilitator, Jeanne Allen Consulting

Daniela Cerón, Shannon St. John Fellow, Triangle Community Foundation

Kathy Davis, Program Director, HandsOn Northwest NC

Caroline Doherty, Chief Development and Programs Officer, Roanoke Chowan Community Health Center, Inc.

Steve Hayes, Executive Director, Guilford Nonprofit Consortium

Marie Hopper, Executive Director, FIRST North Carolina

Amy Strecker, Director of Foundation Strategy, Duke Energy Foundation

Each year, the Duke Energy Foundation funds more than $30 million in charitable grants. We fund science, engineering and career training programs to help prepare tomorrow’s workforce.
Clickable blue banner with white text linked to browse Virtual Exhibitor Hall